RBL Bank share price skyrockets eight times in three years

Last Updated on


Shares of RBL Bank (formerly Ratnakar Bank) have delivered multibagger returns with the stock price multiplying by a whopping eight-times already in just three years.

The stock hit Rs 400 in November 2016. The stock was sold from Rs 50 since past three years in pre-IPO unlisted market by us. The stock price saw steady upmove due to buying demand from HNIs and institution. For more such multibagger opportunities, please call on 8108303330

Shares of RBL Bank had settled at Rs 300, over the initial public offer (IPO) price of Rs 225, on its debut in August 2016. The IPO had received strong response from investors. The issue was subscribed 69.62 times.

Leave a Reply


Please Like, Follow, Share for Latest Updates on Unlisted Shares

error: Content is protected !!